Kontakt


Stützpunktfeuerwehr Hofgeismar
Kasinoweg 18
34369 Hofgeismar
Telefon: 05671 – 788
Fax: 05671 – 508258

 

Wehrführer
Manuel Zeich
Hermann-Löns-Straße 2
34369 Hofgeismar-Schöneberg
Mobil: 0173-7053602
m.zeich@feuerwehr-hofgeismar.de

 

 

Stellv. Wehrführer
Andreas Milchsack
34369 Hofgeismar
Mobil: 0172-9810685
a.milchsack@feuerwehr-hofgeismar.de

 

 

Vereinsvorsitzender
Thomas Lensky
Bad Karlshafen-Helmarshausen
Mobil: 0172-9944763
t.lensky@feuerwehr-hofgeismar.de

 

Jugendwart
Maximilian Wiegand
Mühlentor 10
34369 Hofgeismar
Mobil: 0174-6761616
m.wiegand@feuerwehr-hofgeismar.de

 

Brandschutzaufklärung
Mark Bornhage
Mobil: 0173-2701851
bsa@feuerwehr-hofgeismar.de

 

Peter_Stahl
Pressewart
Peter Stahl
Mobil: 0157-71484361
pressewart@feuerwehr-hofgeismar.de

 

Hauptamtlicher Gerätewart
Werner Veitz
w.veitz@feuerwehr-hofgeismar.de
Mo. – Do. 7:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr
Fr. 7:00 Uhr – 13:00 Uhr